All the contact names, numbers and e-mail addresses you'll need to get in touch with the Alliance League. Use the e-mail links posted with the person you need or alternatively use the form at the bottom of the page.


Carl Kings esq.

Morley Taylor
Vice Chairman

Steve Kirk
Vice Presidents
R. Bell, I. R. W. Finn, A Varney, D. Roe JP, P. Boyer JP

General Secretary

Morley Taylor
9 Upperton Rise,
Leicester LE3 0HA
Tel: 0116 2755300
Mobile: 07801 515393

[email protected]
Assistant Secretary

Dennis Roe
11 Bideford Close, Wigston,
Leicester LE18 2QU
Tel: 0116 2100005
Mobile: 07790 191268

[email protected]

John Rose
3 Crediton Close, Wigston,
Leicester LE18 2QZ
Tel: 0116 2208143
[email protected]

Referees Secretary

Clive Bruce
28 Roseberry Road, Anstey,
Leicester LE7 7EJ
Tel: 0116 2123411
Mobile: 0788 0560501

Fixtures Secretary

James Shephard
17 Louise Avenue, Groby
Leicester LE6 OYH
Tel: 0116 2320645
Mobile: 07736 508687

[email protected]

Press Officers
Divisions Prem, 3 & 5
(between 2.30 and 4.00 pm.)

Liam King

9 Fairfield Street, South Wigston,
Leicester LE18 4SN
Tel: 0116 2916354
Mobile: 07834 874104

[email protected]
Divisions 1, 2 & 4
(between 2.00 and 3.30pm.)

Rob Crane

8 Whitebeam Close, Narborough,
Leicester, LE19 3YR
Tel: 0116 2750978
Mobile: 07725 708688
[email protected]

Allan Edwards
Management Committee

Stuart Wade

Gordon Wells

Greheme Sutton

Mary Markham

Byron Greenhow

Rich Harrison

Ralph Favell

Leicestershire County FA Deligates
Morley Taylor, Clive Bruce, Gordon Wells,
Dennis Roe (Life Member)

Fill out the Form and hit Send and your message will be delivered.